heymate Mobile App

heymate Mobile App

Theme Smartphone Apps

challenge

The Blockchain Applications AG, based in Crypto Valley Switzerland, operates a platform for micro-entrepreneurs where anyone can earn money and build their business when and with what they want. A Smartphone App should make the Blockchain technology suitable for the masses and revolutionize the handshake between business partners. heymate is the product that Fintech combines with Legaltech.

target

All non-transactional marketplaces are to be transactionalized with the help of a SmartphoneApp. 100+ million micro-entrepreneurs should be able to create an offer in just a few steps, distribute it in marketplaces and easily conclude a deal. A platform will be created in which additional services such as insurance, loans can be integrated and the Gig-Economy can be rounded off completely.

Result

A user can register with heymate, set up the legal terms & conditions of his offer in just a few steps and then distribute it to LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook at the push of a button. An applicant clicks on the link, sees the offer and the profile of the offer creator. After a successful application, the deal can be concluded and the blockchain secures the payer’s money in a decentralized escrow contract. Only after both parties agree on the successful outcome of the deal and have evaluated each other, the money flows to its rightful recipient.
Users can register via various identity providers such as Civic, Facebook and Google and link their profiles to their social media. An optional KYC program supports trust in the authenticity of the user.

Comments are closed.

heymate Mobile App

heymate Mobile App

Themenbereich Smartphone Apps

Herausforderung

Die Blockchain Applications AG, mit Sitz im Crypto Valley Schweiz, betreibt eine Plattform für Micro-Unternehmer, bei der jeder wann und womit er möchte Geld verdienen und sein Business aufbauen kann. Eine Smartphone App soll dabei die Blockchain Technologie massentauglich machen und den Handschlag zwischen Geschäftspartnern revolutionieren. heymate ist das Produkt, welches Fintech mit Legaltech vereint.

Ziel

Sämtliche nicht-transaktionalen Marktplätze sollen mit Hilfe einer SmartphoneApp transaktionalisiert werden. 100+ Mio. Mikro-Unternehmer sollen in wenigen Schritte ein Angebot erstellen, es in Marktplätze verteilen und unkompliziert einen Deal abschließen können. Es entsteht eine Plattform in der zusätzliche Services wie Versicherungen, Kredite integriert werden können und die Gig-Economy damit vollständig abrunden.

Ergebnis

Ein Anwender kann sich bei heymate registrieren, in wenigen Schritten die legalen Terms & Conditions seines Angebots einrichten und es dann per Knopfdruck in LinkedIn, Twitter und Facebook verteilen können. Ein Bewerber klickt auf den Link, sieht das Angebot und das Profil des Angebotserstellers. Nach erfolgreicher Bewerbung kann der Deal abgeschlossen werden und die Blockchain sichert das Geld des Zahlers in einem dezentralen Escrow-Vertrag. Erst nachdem sich beide Parteien einig über den erfolgreichen Ausgang des Deals sind und sich gegenseitig bewertet haben, fließt das Geld zu seinem rechtmäßigen Empfänger.
Die Anwender können sich über diverse Identity Provider, wie Civic, Facebook und Google, registrieren und ihre Profile mit ihren Sozialen Medien verlinken. Ein optionales KYC Programm unterstützt das Vertrauen in die Echtheit und Authentizität des Nutzers.

Comments are closed.